Executive Committee

North Carolina Probation Parole Association

President:
Emily Patton
Emily.Patton@ncdps.gov

Treasurer:
Latashia Willliams
Latashia.Williams@ncdps.gov

Historian:
Maggie Brewer
Maggie.Brewer@ncdps.gov

Vice President:
Eddie Wallace
Edmond.Wallace@ncdps.gov

Membership:
Latashia Willliams
Latashia.Williams@ncdps.gov

Secretary:
Emily Jones
Emily.Jones@ncdps.gov

Past President:
LaCresa Morgan

Parliamentarian:
Keith Stanley
Keith.stanley@ncdps.gov

Web Designer:
Design by Dawn Inc
designbydawninc@gmail.com