Executive Committee

North Carolina Probation Parole Association

President:
Jessica Boggs-Spellman
Jessica.spellman@ncdps.gov

Treasurer:
Latashia Willliams
Latashia.Williams@ncdps.gov

Historian:
Maggie Brewer
Maggie.Brewer@ncdps.gov

Vice President:
LaCresa Morgan
Jessica.spellman@ncdps.gov

Membership:
Latashia Willliams
Latashia.Williams@ncdps.gov

Secretary:
Tiffany Vaughn
Tiffany.vaughn@ncdps.gov

Past President:
Emily Jones
Emily.jones@ncdps.gov

Parliamentarian:
Keith Stanley
Keith.stanley@ncdps.gov

Web Designer:
Design by Dawn Inc
designbydawninc@gmail.com