Executive Committee

North Carolina Probation Parole Association

President:
John Lanier
John.Lanier@ncdps.gov

Treasurer:
Latashia Willliams
Latashia.Williams@ncdps.gov

Historian:
Maggie Brewer
Maggie.Brewer@ncdps.gov

Vice President:
Melissa Whitson
Melissa.Whitson@ncdps.gov

Membership:
Latashia Willliams
Latashia.Williams@ncdps.gov

Secretary:
Emily Jones
Emily.Jones@ncdps.gov

Past President:
Emily Patton
Emily.Patton@ncdps.gov

Parliamentarian:
Tiffany Vaughan
Tiffany.Vaughan@ncdps.gov

Web Designer:
Design by Dawn Inc
designbydawninc@gmail.com